Tower Financial Planning Associates, Inc.
&
Tower Group Associates, Inc.

1020 Laurel Oak Rd, Suite 301
Voorhees, NJ 08043 

Phone:  856-627-1126

Fax:  856-627-1127

Tower Life

President
Leonard Sussman
Len@towerfp.com

Sales/Marketing & Policy Holder Services
Anthony J. Mario
Anthony@towerfp.com

Individual Life Case Management
Tracy Sullivan
Tracy@towerfp.com

Agent Contracting & Commissions
Yvonne Wheeler-Brown
Yvonne@towerfp.com

Tower Group

Group New Business Manager & General Questions
Jodi Sussman
Jodi@towerfp.com

Group Retention Manager
Stephanie Spancake
Stephanie@towerfp.com